YHTEYSTIEDOT

Oy Jan-Erik Sigg Ab

Storängsvägen 6
64200 Närpiö

Jan-Anders Lundenius, Myynti
Puh: +358 (0)50-4455496
janne.lundenius@siggpac.fi

Nicholas Lundenius, Myynti
Puh: +358 (0)45-1800910
nicholas.lundenius@siggpac.fi

Tiina Inberg, Konttori
Puh: +358 (0)500-361433
tiina@siggpac.fi

Kurt Lagerstedt, Puutarhuri – Työnjohtaja
kurt.lagerstedt@siggpac.fi

Kjell Backlund, Puutarhuri – Työnjohtaja
kjell.backlund@siggpac.fi

Anders Henriks, Puutarhuri – Työnjohtaja
anders.henriks@siggpac.fi

Annica Svartgrund, Puutarhuri – Työnjohtaja
a.svartgrund@siggpac.fi

 

Yhteydenottolomake:

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Viesti

Hyväksyn tietosuojaseloste