CONTACT US

Oy Jan-Erik Sigg Ab

Storängsvägen 6
64200 Närpes

Jan-Anders Lundenius, Sales
Tel: +358 (0)50-4455496
janne.lundenius@siggpac.fi

Nicholas Lundenius, Sales
Tel: +358 (0)45-1800910
nicholas.lundenius@siggpac.fi

Tiina Inberg, Economy and administration
Tel: +358 (0)500-361433
tiina@siggpac.fi

Kurt Lagerstedt, Gardener
Tel: +358 (0)40-5403929
kurt.lagerstedt@siggpac.fi

Kjell Backlund, Gardener
Tel: +358 (0)40-5912883
kjell.backlund@siggpac.fi

Anders Henriks, Gardener
Tel: +358 (0)40-5813362
anders.henriks@siggpac.fi

Annica Svartgrund, Gardener
Tel: +358 (0)50-3496368
a.svartgrund@siggpac.fi

Contact us form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message